Geographical Index / Neighbouring Territories / Yaroslavl Oblast, the

Yaroslavl Oblast, the

Group name
Neighbouring Territories

Mentioned in articles:

v. Sankt-Peterburg Gubernia, the
ST. PETERSBURG GUBERNIA, historic adm. and territorial unit of Russia. Established in 1708 by the decree of Peter I subdividing Russia into eight gubernias. It included the areas of the current Leningrad, Novgorod, Pskov, and Tver Oblasts, and... more